100%

Vereadores - em Exercício

Aida Hoffer
Aida Hoffer
Nome: Aida Hoffer
Filiação: PSD
Telefone: 3251-5412
E-mail: aidahoffer@gmail.com
Bruno Hartmann
Bruno Hartmann
Nome: Bruno Hartmann
Filiação: PSDB
Telefone: 3251-5436
E-mail: bruno@camaralages.sc.gov.br
David Moro
David Moro
Nome: David Moro
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: 3251-5434
E-mail: david@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Ivanildo Pereira
Ivanildo Pereira
Nome: Ivanildo Pereira
Filiação: PR
Telefone: 3251-5440
E-mail: ivanildo@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Jair Junior
Jair Junior
Nome: Jair Junior
Filiação: PSD
Telefone: 3251-5456
E-mail: jair@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Jean Pierre
Jean Pierre
Nome: Jean Pierre
Filiação: PSD
Telefone: 3251-5448
E-mail: jeanpierre@camaralages.sc.gov.br
João Maria Chagas
João Maria Chagas
Nome: João Maria Chagas
Filiação: PSC
Telefone: 3251-5458
E-mail: chagas@camaralages.sc.gov.br
José Amarildo Farias
José Amarildo Farias
Nome: José Amarildo Farias
Filiação: PT
Telefone: 3251-5452
E-mail: amarildo@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Lucas Neves
Lucas Neves
Nome: Lucas Neves
Filiação: PP
Telefone: 3251-5466
E-mail: lucas@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Luiz Marin
Luiz Marin
Nome: Luiz Marin
Filiação: PP
Telefone: 3251-5470
E-mail: luizmarin@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Mauricio Batalha Machado
Mauricio Batalha Machado
Nome: Mauricio Batalha Machado
Filiação: PPS
Telefone: 3251-5446
E-mail: mauricio.batalha@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Osni Freitas
Osni Freitas
Nome: Osni Freitas
Apelido: Bugre
Filiação: PDT
Telefone: 3251-5450
E-mail: osnifreitas12@gmail.com
Pedro Figueredo
Pedro Figueredo
Nome: Pedro Figueredo
Filiação: PSD
Telefone: 3251-5442
E-mail: pedro@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Thiago Oliveira
Thiago Oliveira
Nome: Thiago Oliveira
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: 3251-5444
E-mail: thiagooliveira@camaralages.sc.gov.br
Vone Scheuermann
Vone Scheuermann
Nome: Vone Scheuermann
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: 3251-5454
E-mail: vone@camaralages.sc.gov.br